ARSENAL HOME GAMES

Going to the match? Then what better place to meet up, grab a pint, snack or a meal? You’ll get the best of welcome’s and great service too.
Before or after the match you’ll find us ready to welcome you and share in the vibe.

MAY

Sunday 6 May – 16:30
Arsenal v Burnley FC

Monday 28 May – 12:30
Arsenal v PSG

Fixtures are subject to change

ON-SCREEN IN-PUB SPORTS SCHEDULE

The perfect place to hang with your mates, where you can expect delicious food and a great selection of beers and wines, all served by our hospitable and friendly staff. Come along, sit back, watch the game, share the banter and soak up the atmosphere – it’s almost as good as being on the terraces!

Tuesday 1 May – 19:45
Real Madrid v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg

Wednesday 2 May – 19:45
Roma v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg

Thursday 3 May – 20:05
Atletico Madrid v Arsenal
UEFA Europa League Semi-Final 2nd Leg

Friday 4 May – 20:00
Brighton & Hove Albion v Man Utd
Premier League

Saturday 5 May – 12:30
Stoke City v Crystal Palace
Premier League

Saturday 5 May – 17:30
Everton v Southampton
Premier League

Sunday 6 May – 12:15
Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership

Sunday 6 May – 13:30
Man City v Huddersfield Town
Premier League

Sunday 6 May – 16:30
Chelsea v Liverpool
Premier League

Sunday 6 May – 19:45
Barcelona v Real Madrid
La Liga

Tuesday 8 May – 19:45
Swansea City v Southampton
Premier League

Wednesday 9 May – 19:45
Chelsea v Huddersfield Town
Premier League

Thursday 10 May – 19:45
West Ham v Man Utd
Premier League

Sunday 13 May – 12:30
Celtic v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership

Saturday 19 May – 15:00
Celtic v Motherwell
Scottish FA Cup Final

Saturday 19 May – 17:15
Man Utd v Chelsea
FA Cup Final

Saturday 26 May – 19:45
Real Madrid v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Final

Fixtures are subject to change

Design : D2i   •   © The Highbury Barn 2018