ARSENAL HOME GAMES

Going to the match? Then what better place to meet up, grab a pint, snack or a meal? You’ll get the best of welcome’s and great service too.
Before or after the match you’ll find us ready to welcome you and share in the vibe.

2018

Fixtures are subject to change

 

Sunday 12 August -16:00
Arsenal v Manchester City

Saturday 25 August – 15:00
Arsenal v West Ham United

Thursday 20 September -19:45
Arsenal v Europa Vorskia

Saturday 23 September – 16:00
Arsenal v Everton

Wednesday 26 September -19:45
Arsenal v Brentford

Saturday 29 September – 15:00
Arsenal v Watford FC

Saturday 20 October – 15:00
Arsenal v Leicester City

 

 

 

 

Saturday 3 November – 17:30
Arsenal v Liverpool

Sunday 11 November – 16:30
Arsenal v Wolverhampton Wanderers

Saturday 1 December – 15:00
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 8 December – 15:00
Arsenal v Huddersfield Town

Saturday 22 December – 15:00
Arsenal v Burnley FC

2019

Tuesday 1 January – 15:00
Arsenal v Fulham

Saturday 19 January – 15:00
Arsenal v Chelsea

Tuesday 29 January – 19:45
Arsenal v Cardiff City

Saturday 23 February – 15:00
Arsenal v Southampton

Tuesday 26 February – 19:45
Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth

Saturday 9 March – 15:00
Arsenal v Manchester United

Saturday 30 March – 15:00
Arsenal v Newcastle United

Saturday 20 April – 15:00
Arsenal v Crystal Palace

Saturday 4 May – 15:00
Arsenal v Brighton & Hove Albion FC

ON-SCREEN IN-PUB SPORTS SCHEDULE

The perfect place to hang with your mates, where you can expect delicious food and a great selection of beers and wines, all served by our hospitable and friendly staff. Come along, sit back, watch the game, share the banter and soak up the atmosphere – it’s almost as good as being on the terraces!

Fixtures are subject to change

Saturday 1 September – 12:30
Leicester City v Liverpool
Premier League

Saturday 1 September – 17:30
Man City v Newcastle United
Premier League

Sunday 2 September – 13:30
Cardiff v Arsenal
Premier League

Sunday 2 September – 16:00
Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League

Thursday 6 September – 19:45
Wales v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nation League

Saturday 8 September – 14:00
Northern Ireland v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA Nations League

Saturday 8 September – 19:45
England v Spain
UEFA Nations League Stage

Sunday 9 September – 17:00
Denmark v Wales
UEFA Nations League Stage

 

Sunday 9 September – 15:30 to 17:30
Tour of Britain Cycling
Stage 8 – The London Stage

Monday 10 September – 19:45
Scotland v Albania
UEFA Nations League Stage

Tuesday 11 September – 20:00
England v Switzerland
International Friendly

Saturday 15 September – 12:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool
Premier League

Saturday 15 September – 15:00
Newcastle v Arsenal
Not on TV

Saturday 15 September – 17:30
Watford v Man United
Premier League

Sunday 16 September – 13:30
Wolves v Burnley
Premier League

Sunday 16 September – 16:00
Everton v West Ham
Premier League

Monday 17 September – 20:00
Southampton v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League

Thursday 20 September – 19:45
Arsenal v Europa Vorskla
European League

Saturday 22 September – 12:30
Fulham v Watford
Premier League

Saturday 22 September – 17:30
Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League

Sunday 23 September – 13:30
West Ham v Chelsea
Premier League

Sunday 23 September – 16:00
Arsenal v Everton
Premier League

Wednesday 26 September – 19:45
Arsenal v Brentford
Carabao Cup

Friday 28 September _ 17:30
Chelsea v Liverpool
Premier League

Saturday 29 September _ 12:30
West Ham v Man United
Premier League

Saturday 29 September _ 15:00
Arsenal v Watford
Premier League – Not on TV

Saturday 29 September _ 17:30
Chelsea v Liverpool
Premier League

Sunday 30 September – 16:00
Cardiff City v Burnley
Premier League

Design : D2i   •   © The Highbury Barn 2018