ARSENAL HOME GAMES

Going to the match? Then what better place to meet up, grab a pint, snack or a meal? You’ll get the best of welcome’s and great service too.
Before or after the match you’ll find us ready to welcome you and share in the vibe.

Fixtures are subject to change

Sunday 28th July : 14:15
Arsenal v Lyon
Emirates Cup – Final

Saturday 17th August
Arsenal v Burnley FC
Premier League

Sunday 1st September – 16:30
Arsenal v Tottenham

 

ON-SCREEN IN-PUB SPORTS SCHEDULE

The perfect place to hang with your mates, where you can expect delicious food and a great selection of beers and wines, all served by our hospitable and friendly staff. Come along, sit back, watch the game, share the banter and soak up the atmosphere – it’s almost as good as being on the terraces!

Fixtures are subject to change

Sunday 28th July – 15:15
Arsenal v Lyon
Emirates Cup

Wednesday 31st July – 19:30
Angers v Arsenal
Friendly

 

Friday 2nd August – 19:05
Dunfermline v Dundee
Scottish Championship

Sunday 4th August – 13:30
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership

Sunday 4th August – 15:00
Liverpool v Man City
FA Community Shield

Sunday 4th August – 16:30
Bristol City v Leeds United
Championship

Sunday 4th August – 19:00
Barcelona v Arsenal
Joan Gamper Trophy

Friday 9th August – 20:00
Liverpool v Norwich City
Premier League

Saturday 10th August – 12:30
West Ham v Man City
Premier League

Saturday 10th August – 17:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa
Premier League

Sunday 11th August – 14:00
Newcastle United v Arsenal
Premier League

Sunday 11th August – 16:30
Man Utd v Chelsea
Premier League

Wednesday 14th August – 20:00
Liverpool v Chelsea
UEFA Super Cup

Saturday 17th August – 12:30
Arsenal v Burnley
Premier League

Saturday 17th August – 17:30
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League

Sunday 18th August – 14:00
Sheffield United v Crystal Palace
Premier League

Sunday 18th August – 16:30
Chelsea v Leicester City
Premier League

Monday 19th August – 20:00
Wolves v Man Utd
Premier League

Friday 23rd August – 20:00
Aston Villa v Everton
Premier League

Saturday 24th August – 12:30
Norwich City v Chelsea
Premier League

Saturday 24th August – 17:30
Liverpool v Arsenal
Premier League

Sunday 25th August – 14:00
AFC Bournemouth v Man City
Premier League

Sunday 25th August – 16:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United
Premier League

Saturday 31st August – 12:30
Southampton v Man Utd
Premier League

Saturday 31st August – 17:30
Burnley v Liverpool
Premier League

Design : D2i   •   © The Highbury Barn 2018 / 2019