ARSENAL HOME GAMES

Going to the match? Then what better place to meet up, grab a pint, snack or a meal? You’ll get the best of welcome’s and great service too. Before or after the match you’ll find us ready to welcome you and share in the vibe.

NOVEMBER

Saturday 18 November – 12:30
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League

Wednesday 29 November – 19:45
Arsenal v Huddersfield Town
Premier League

DECEMBER

Saturday 2 December – 17:30
Arsenal v Manchester United
Premier League

Thursday 7 December – 20:05
Arsenal v BATE Borisov
Europa League

Saturday 16 December – 15:00
Arsenal v Newcastle United
Premier League

Tuesday 19 / Wednesday 20 December
Arsenal v West Ham
Carabao Cup

Friday 22 December – 19:45
Arsenal v Liverpool
Premier League

Fixtures are subject to change

ON-SCREEN IN-PUB SPORTS SCHEDULE

The perfect place to hang with your mates, where you can expect delicious food and a great selection of beers and wines, all served by our hospitable and friendly staff. Come along, sit back, watch the game, share the banter and soak up the atmosphere – it’s almost as good as being on the terraces!

Fixtures are subject to change.

Saturday 18 November – 12:30
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League

Saturday 18 November – 17:30
Man Utd v Newcastle United
Premier League

Sunday 19 November 2017 – 16:00
Watford v West Ham
Premier League

Monday 20 November – 20:00
Brighton & Hove Albion v Stoke City
Premier League

 

Please note that only 2 of the Nov 21 games will be shown, please ask for details.

Tuesday 21 November – 19:45
Sevilla v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Group Stage

Tuesday 21 November – 19:45
Man City v Feyenoord
UEFA Champions League Group Stage

Tuesday 21 November – 19:45
Borussia Dortmund v Tottenham Hotspur
UEFA Champions League Group Stage

Wednesday 22 November 2017 – 17:00
FK Qarabag v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Group Stage

Wednesday 22 November 2017 – 19:45
FC Basel v Man Utd
UEFA Champions League Group Stage

Thursday 23 November – 18:00
FC Cologne v Arsenal
UEFA Europa League Group Stage

Thursday 23 November – 20:05
Everton v Atalanta
UEFA Europa League Group Stage

Friday 24 November 2017 – 20:00
West Ham v Leicester City
Premier League

Saturday 25 November – 17:30
Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League

Sunday 26 November – 13:30
Southampton v Everton
Premier League

Tuesday 28 November – 20:00
Watford v Man Utd
Premier League

Wednesday 29 November– 20:00
Everton v West Ham
Premier League