ARSENAL HOME GAMES

Going to the match? Then what better place to meet up, grab a pint, snack or a meal? You’ll get the best of welcome’s and great service too.
Before or after the match you’ll find us ready to welcome you and share in the vibe.

APRIL

Sunday 1 April – 13.30
Arsenal v Stoke City

Thursday 5 April – 20:05
Arsenal v CSKA Moscow
UEFA Europ League, Quarter Final – Leg 1

Sunday 8 April – 14:15
Arsenal v Southampton

Thursday 12 April – 20:05
Arsenal v CSKA Moscow
UEFA Europ League, Quarter Final – Leg 2

Sunday 15 April – 13:30
Arsenal v Newcastle

Sunday 22 April – 13:30
Arsenal v West Ham

Sunday 29 April – 16:30
Arsenal v Man United

MAY

Friday 5 May – 15:00
Arsenal v Burnley FC

Saturday 13 May – 15:00
Arsenal v Huddersfield

Fixtures are subject to change

ON-SCREEN IN-PUB SPORTS SCHEDULE

The perfect place to hang with your mates, where you can expect delicious food and a great selection of beers and wines, all served by our hospitable and friendly staff. Come along, sit back, watch the game, share the banter and soak up the atmosphere – it’s almost as good as being on the terraces!

MARCH

Friday 30 March – 17:30
Middlesbrough v Wolves
Championship

Friday 30 March – 19:45
Derby County v Sunderland
Championship

Saturday 31 March 2018 – 12:30
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Premier League

Saturday 31 March 2018 – 12:30
Everton v Man City – 17:30
Premier League

 

APRIL

Sunday 1st April – 13:30
Arsenal v Stoke City
Premier League

Sunday 1st April – 16:00
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League

Monday 2nd April – 12:45
Preston North End v Derby
County Championship

Monday 2nd April – 15:00
Sutton United v Bromley
National League

Monday 2nd April – 17:30
Portsmouth v Wigan Athletic
League One

Monday 2nd April – 19:45
Sheffield United v Cardiff City
Championship

Tuesday 3rd April – 19:45
Juventus v Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg

Tuesday 3rd April – 19:45
Sevilla v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg

Wednesday 4th April – 19:45
Barcelona v Roma UEFA
Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg

Wednesday 4th April – 19:45
Liverpool v Man City
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg

Thursday 5th April – 20:05
Arsenal v CSKA Moscow
UEFA Europa League Quarter-Final 1st Leg

Friday 6th April – 19:45
Cardiff City v Wolves
Championship

Saturday 7th April – 12:30
Everton v Liverpool
Premier League

Saturday 7th April – 17:30
Man City v Man Utd
Premier League

Sunday 8th April – 14:15
Arsenal v Southampton
Premier League

Sunday 8th April – 16:30
Chelsea v West Ham
Premier League

Tuesday 10th April – 19:45
Roma v Barcelona
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg

Tuesday 10th April – 19:45
Man City v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg

Wednesday 11th April – 19:45
Bayern Munich v Sevilla
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg

Wednesday 11th April – 19:45
Real Madrid v Juventus
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg

Thursday 12th April – 20:05
CSKA Moscow v Arsenal
UEFA Europa League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg

Friday 13th April – 19:45
Aston Villa v Leeds United
Championship

Saturday 14th April – 12:30
Southampton v Chelsea
Premier League

Saturday 14th April – 17:30
Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League

Saturday 14th April – 19:45
Tottenham Hotspur v Man City
Premier League

Sunday 15th April – 13:30
Newcastle United v Arsenal
Premier League

Sunday 15th April – 16:00
Man Utd v West Brom
Premier League

Monday 16th April – 20:00
West Ham v Stoke City
Premier League

Tuesday 17th April – 19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League

Wednesday 18th April – 19:45
AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd
Premier League

Thursday 19th April – 19:45
Burnley v Chelsea
Premier League

Friday 20th April – 19:45
Millwall v Fulham
Championship

Saturday 21st April – 17:15
Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
FA Cup Semi-Final

Saturday 21st April – 19:45
Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest
Championship

Sunday 22nd April – 13:30
Arsenal v West Ham
Premier League

Sunday 22nd April – 15:00
Chelsea v Southampton
FA Cup Semi-Final

Sunday 22nd April – 16:30
West Brom v Liverpool
Premier League

Sunday 22nd April – 16:30
Man City v Swansea City
Premier League

Monday 23rd April – 20:00
Everton v Newcastle United
Premier League

Tuesday 24th April – 19:45
TBC
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg

Wednesday 25th April – 19:45
TBC
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg

Thursday 26th April – 20:05
TBC
UEFA Europa League Semi-Final 1st Leg

Thursday 26th April – 20:05
TBC
UEFA Europa League Semi-Final 1st Le

Saturday 28th April – 12:30
Liverpool v Stoke City
Premier League

Saturday 28th April – 17:30
Swansea City v Chelsea
Premier League

Sunday 29th April – 14:15
West Ham v Man City
Premier League

Sunday 29th April – 16:30
Man Utd v Arsenal
Premier League

Monday 30th April 2018 – 20:00
Tottenham Hotspur v Watford
Premier League

Fixtures are subject to change